Client Testimonials

Pae'ton L. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

February 15, 2018 

She did an excellent job on Valentine’s Day for my significant other. He really enjoyed his deep tissue massage. She is the best!!!!!!


Anthony H. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

January 5, 2018

I was here on vacation and needed a deep therapeutic massage in a short time notice. Messaged Becky, she responded very quickly and got me in within a well reasonable time. Her service allowed me to be more flexible with my schedule by the option of her coming to me (never heard of that before). She listened very well on my specific needs and worked towards exactly what i wanted done. I'm very pleased on the release of pressure in my upper back and would highly recommend you to visit her. I will be sure to come back when I'm back in town. Very professional individual! Thank you again Becky


Anna K. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

August 16, 2017


Marie B. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

May 25, 2016

Anna says 11 out of 10 on a scale of 10!!! She's so relaxed! Thank you so much Rebecca!


Justin C. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

May 23, 2016 

I was very impressed. I plan to go as often as I can. I did 90 minutes of deep tissue and she found spots that I didn't even realize needed work.


Jill M. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

May 16, 2016

Had the best at home massage today. Thank you Rebecca, it was definitely needed!


Bryon & Nicki H. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

April 17, 2016

(Byron) Money well spent. Feeling great and relaxed. My wife and I both booked a massage. Rebecca is very professional and great at what she does. I highly recommend you book today. We will be regularly booking.

April 17, 2016

(Nicki) Awesome massage...My husband and I had a massage in our home and it was relaxing and really nice to have to leave just and we could chill out afterwards. Can't wait to rebook.


Jennifer S. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

January 26, 2016

Thank you so much for helping me recover from my running injury! Had my first pain-free run in months! I'll definitely be enlisting your help more often now that marathon training is starting.


Brock C. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

January 7, 2016 

Rebecca is amazing! Just buy the 90 minutes... I always think in going to save money and go 60 minutes and when we get to the end I'm willing to give her my car for another 30 minutes... She fixed my back and it was really comfortable. This was the first time I had a massage in my house... I can't wait till payday to schedule another appointment.


Michael P. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

May 1, 2015 

Rebecca is great. She knew where my troubled back areas were and immediately went to work on it in the convenience of my home.


Sharon W. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

April 6, 2015

By far, the best massage I've had in a long time. Becky is very skilled, attentive, and makes you feel comfortable from the moment she arrives. Excellent pricing and comes right to my home, I don't see a need to go to anyone else!


Lauren W. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

February 16, 2015

Rebecca is amazing and always leaves me feeling completely relaxed! She is professional and fun and I am happy to have her into my home and very comfortable recommending her to friends. Keep up the great work!!


Kassidy E. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

January 28, 2015 

I have to say Rebecca really does love her job and can does it with so much passion. It's amazing. Just being on the table for like 5 min. She made my neck feel 10 times better. She knew exactly where I needed more attention. Thank you so much for taking the time to come show the children your special gift. Your really are blessed.


Cassie B. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

December 12, 2014

I love my massages from Rebecca. She is on time and at my house right when I need her to be. I love the convenience of being able to have her at my home. And the massage is amazing. She fixes me every-time. My only complaint I wish she could come give me a 20 minute in the morning and a 20 minute at night everyday.


Kelly B. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

December 9, 2014 

Rebecca is absolutely amazing at what she does, and the pricing is great! The convenience of not having to leave home is priceless. I highly recommend her to anyone in need of pampering


Casandra L. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

December 9, 2014 

Becky is an absolutely amazing massage therapist. She is professional and listens to what your needs are and is sensitive to your tolerance to her techniques. Thank you for always helping me feel better Becky!


Corey H. reviewed Relax. Mobile Massage & SPA5 star ★★★★★

December 9, 2014 

She is awesome! Friendly and courteous! Making my back feel better and better with each visit! Highly recommend her services to anyone!